top of page

Thank you #bookstagram

I love our #bookstagram community. I'm lucky enough to be friends with awesome people who share the same passion about the book world as much as I do. It's where I found great recommnedation, such as Hawthorne & Heathcliff.

THANK YOU.

I love everything about Hawthorne & Heathcliff. The writing is beautiful, honest, poetic and philosophical. Since I love beautiful and emotional words, I devour each and every letter, doesn't matter if the characters sound a bit too mature for the age. They're old souls trapped in seventeen-year-old bodies.

The book made me cry from page one and all the way through.

WHAT IS THIS BOOK? WHY IT AFFECTED ME SO MUCH?

Serioulsy, guys. Buy this book. I dare you.

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page