top of page

My Favorite Character


I Won't Break release date: February 2, 2016.

My most favorite character to write is Andrew.

He’s such a complex individual, he’s not easily defined as black or white. As matter of fact, I can’t truly pinpoint what color spectrum Andrew’s personality is.

He’s so flawed, he’s real.

He’s a hero, but not the ordinary Prince Charming.

He’s a villain, but not the heartless monster who burns down every living thing within his sight.

He’s a human being, not a Knight in shining armor.

He makes mistakes. He fixes it.

He protects the people he loves.

He feels responsible for everyone’s happiness but his.

He’s a coward; he’s a warrior.

He’s one contradicting man with many layers to his personality. I don’t even want to start mentioning his bleak past.

After three years of writing, Andrew and Lea's story finally comes to an end. I cherish every moment I have with all of the characters. If I were allowed to choose a favorite, I'd pick Andrew. He holds a very special place in my heart. Watching him grow is an amazing experience.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page