top of page

READ and REVIEW GIVEAWAY


Giveaway Time.

Read and Review MY LEA and/or I WON'T BREAK and enter to win these 3 brand new novels. All you need to do is read and review MY LEA and I WON'T BREAK and paste the links.

Simple :)

  1. Click the giveaway link to enter.

  2. It starts now until May 31, 2016. If you have reviewed my books before today, you're still eligible to enter. My team will read each review; spam entries will be deleted.

  3. Three winners will be picked randomly and announced on June 6, 2016.

  4. First winner will win a signed copy of I WON'T BREAK and a brand new copy of END OF DAYS.

  5. Second winner will win a signed copy of I WON'T BREAK and a brand new copy of HUSH HUSH.

  6. Third winner will win a signed copy of I WON'T BREAK and a brand new copy of ROMEO AND JULIET.

  7. Open internationally.

  8. Please help spreading the word using #emellyberryRR . Appreciate it so much.

Good luck !

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page